Inspire .  Collaborate . Connect

Laker Educational Foundation

Click here to edit subtitle

The Board of Directors of the Laker Educational Foundation are volunteer positions.  

Executive Officers:

President:           Richie Kucinski

Vice President:   Adam Tlusty

Secretary:           Tim Bell

Treasurer:           Kim Tredinnick

Special Projects: Jayme Anderson


Kim Churchill, Charlie Sederstrom, Keri Thayer, Paul Wick

Ex Officio:  Dr. Teri Staloch

Assistant:  Martha Walz

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please fill out the application (click here) and submit to:

Laker Educational Foundation

PO Box 840

Prior Lake, MN 55372

or email to: